We help to protect your most precious assets

We Know Insurance

Ameriguard Agency Inc. is an Independent Insurance Agency Established in 1987.  We are contracted to sell and service insurance with 15 Insurance Carriers.   Our experienced and professional agents are dedicated to finding you the proper protection to fit your insurance need.    With our portfolio of companies, we are able to offer very competitive pricing.

CONTACT US

Latest News

Great insights from our Chamber award winners yesterday at the Excellence in Business Awards luncheon.    Keynote speaker Chuck Runyon gave a very entertaining and inspiring presentation on what has made Anytime Fitness a leader in the Health Club industry.   Anytime Fitness has soared past the competition because they invest in good people.  They’ve established a simple core set of values they their people buy into and believe in.  So much so that over 3000 employees have gotten a tattoo of the company logo.   That is more than a belief in  your company, it is a belief in the mission.   Very Impressive Mr. Runyon and the rest of the Anytime Fitness nation.

Meet Our Team

The Ameriguard Team
The Ameriguard TeamServing the Community since 1987. We’re here to Protect You.
Brad Boldt
Brad BoldtPresident
(763)767-0522
bboldt@ameri-guard.com
Kristi Hill
Kristi Hill Agent
(763)767-0522
kristi@ameri-guard.com
Natalie Haapoja
Natalie HaapojaAccount Manager
(763)767-0522
nhaapoja@ameri-guard.com
Lisa Young
Lisa YoungAccount Manager
(763)767-0522
lyoung@ameri-guard.com
Brian Steinert
Brian SteinertSales Manager
(763)767-0522
bsteinert@ameri-guard.com
Kristine Shockinski
Kristine ShockinskiAgent
(763)767-0522
kristine@ameri-guard.com
Kathy Shockinski
Kathy ShockinskiAccountant
(763)767-0522
kathys@ameri-guard.com

Additional Team Members:

Rick Smith, Agent                     (763)767-0522     rsmith@ameri-guard.com

Chris Lohrey, Agent                     (763)767-0522     clohrey@ameri-guard.com

Dave & Marie Theis, Agent                (763)497-8140     marie@theisagency.com

Mark Sczepaniak, Agent                     (763)450-9000     mark@insurance-depot.com

Stephen Pieterick, Agent                   (612)770-0871     spieterick@comcast.net

Corbett Meyer, Agent                         (763)493-5700     cmeyer@ameri-guard.com

I have to say, Brian, you have impressed me with how fast you can turn quotes around. Juggling work, home life, and buying a new house is NOT easy. Knocking something like this out of the park in a few hours is a HUGE relief for me. It’s a much-needed win that I needed amidst the growing list of “todo’s”.Well done and it has been great doing business with you!
Matthew B
Working with the friendly staff at Ameriguard has been a great experience.
Josh B.
Brian was very helpful and fast at getting me quotes and on top of that he saved me a lot of money! I will be referring him to all of my friends and family! Thanks again Brian!
Katie E.